Western Australian Energy Awards

AIE and the Chamber of Minerals and Energy (CME) are proud to announce that this year’s Western Australian Energy Awards will be presented by the Hon. Ben Wyatt at this year’s Energy in WA conference dinner. The awards are now open for nominations.


The awards are supported by AIE and CME in recognition of the importance of sharing innovation, best practice and continuous improvement.
Nominations close on Tuesday 31 July 2018.

Further Information:
AIE contact: Murray Meaton | Phone: 0411 741 840 | murray@econs.com.au
CME contact: Caroline Cherry| Phone: (08) 9220 8500 | c.cherry@cmewa.com

Click here for the promotional flyer